top of page
Search
  • Hot trending

Tom Brady New England Patriots 12 King Of The North Got shirt

I've got an uncle who drinks more than anyone I've ever met, always cheery as fuck, just retired from being CFO of a multibillion dollar mining company for a decade and spent 6 of those years living like aTom Brady New England Patriots 12 King Of The North Got shirt king in the middle east. His is the only family on my mom's side that never has constant drama going on and both of his kids are very successful.It actually depends on how the rest of life is going. If you're going through stress (family illness, marital problems, job issues) then there is more chance the angry or stressed out drunk comes out.If life is going well, it's easier to be charismatic and brush off random small disagreements.Me and my buddy had this convo. I called him on my way to work and he was talking about how he used to be such a piece of shit. Get up and start drinking by 10am. Not even like “couple of shots before I get the kids ready” functioning alcoholic drinking, I’m talking like “call over your buddy to split a 24 pack and play dominoes in the front yard. Not even trying to contribute to society.


3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page