top of page
Search
  • Hot trending

Illinois would have won the 2020 tournament shirt

I waste all my energy and pain threshold just getting to the bus stop, I want to be able to work more because IIllinois would have won the 2020 tournament shirt can't really make rent right now without help, but my health doesn't allow it"I think being cheap. If someone is cheap and drives and old toyota, but is rich, you hear people whispering about so and so being rich and how he's so humble and lives a double life of mystery, pretending to understand the psyche of the rich person. But if it's a poor person driving an old beat up car and penny pinching, then they are just boring and no fun to be around.eah my (wealthy) mom cuts her makeup wipes into quarters.BU YTHIS SHIRT: Illinois would have won the 2020 tournament shirt


6 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page