top of page
Search
  • Hot trending

Never underestimate a woman who understands baseball loves Cardinals shirt

long working hours compared to other Never underestimate a woman who understands baseball loves Cardinals shirt western countries, no vacation days guaranteed by law, stagnant wages, horrible healthcare system, and being overweight. Its not really that surprising. Even when you get vacation days, work is almost treated like morality here, so some jobs will act weird about you taking time off. I get 4 weeks of paid vacation and "unlimited" sick days, but I have so much work placed on me each month that taking a week off means the week or two after becomes absolute hell to come back to, so I only use about 2-3 weeks of my PTO each year because the stress of being off work is rarely worth what I come back to afterwards, regardless of how much awesome stuff I might get to do in that time.


4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page