top of page
Search
  • Hot trending

Kobe Bryant 24 Los Angeles Lakers Legends Shirt


Most states require you to sign up for Medicaid with a license, mailing address, etc. When I was homeless in Seattle, Kobe Bryant 24 Los Angeles Lakers Legends Shirt Medicaid required an ID (Which I thankfully had) and a mailing address that couldn't be a PO Box. Thankfully I kept a Box at a UPS store that didn't register as a PO Box in their system. Most homeless people aren't so lucky.Thanks for the info. I’m in Massachusetts and here the state partners with health plans to administer the plan, so there may be more incentives to locate the members and inform them of workarounds similar to what you did to ensure the plans are getting paid from the state for the member. Massachusetts is the sort of state that actually staffs it's health programs, provides very useful live human phone support, and forgives missed deadlines whenever possible. I live there too and recently went from jobs with healthcare to independent contracting, so I've discovered some of this firsthand. From my chats with homeless people around my town, their complaints tend to be more about social security payments than health coverage. 



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page