top of page
Search
  • Hot trending

I’ll be waiting for you at home shirt

To all the idiots about to post about how we need MORE guns and about how we need "good guys" with guns.Good guys with a gun didnt stop a bad guy with a gun, the bad guy with a gun killed 12 people, and the bad guy shot a good guy with a gun in the process. To my knowledge the good guy with I’ll be waiting for you at home shirt a gun line doesnt have an asterisk noting that the bad guy might murder a dozen people before the good guy does anything about it. I mean Do You guys honestly think he would have killed 12 people without a gun?This is the US, Your guns arent in danger you dont need this delusional cultish defense of them. Guns are a right, and even if you could get rid of all of them legally, there are sooooo many out and about at this point that it'd basically be impossible anyway. Hell I even have a couple myself. But you do really, honestly believe that guns reduce gun violence? Does that same logic apply anywhere else?? Does heroin reduce heroin addiction?


4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page