top of page
Search
  • Hot trending

I can’t stay at home I’m a LPN we fight when others can’t anymore shirt

When I met her when we were around 11 in elementary school, she had 3 younger sisters. By the time we were 21, she had 4 I can’t stay at home I’m a LPN we fight when others can’t anymore shirtyounger sisters and 5 younger brothers. I never viewed it as "classy" for wealthy people to have others raise their kids for them. I used to fly corporate jets and I saw that all the time. I always thought it was kind of sad.Now that I am a pilot for an airline I am able to spend a lot of time with my kids. Time spent with your kids if far classier than having others raise them. I have worked for the same family for over 6 years, and things aren’t as crazy now, but when I started working here we had 6-8 nannies on staff for 3 kids for a few years. It’s an insane lifestyle.BUY THIS SHIRT: I can’t stay at home I’m a LPN we fight when others can’t anymore shirt

SOURCE: Father's day


4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page