top of page
Search
  • Hot trending

All I Need Today Is A Little Bit Of Villanova And A Whole Lot Of Jesus Tshirt

If I was ever fired I would personally prefer it be on the end of a 2 week pay period. That way I knew I had one more check coming All I Need Today Is A Little Bit Of Villanova And A Whole Lot Of Jesus Tshirtto me. I would have gotten paid a week ago and then would have another check coming the following week. Giving me a cushion, financially.Conventional wisdom now seems to be against that, as it gives people two days to stew on having been fired,Either way this is a terrible situatioMan thats pretty fucked up that thats a thing.Edit: a lot of people pointing out that it’s not about people shooting up the place ( that is where I naturally went to, sorry America but you have a reputation). Thanks for the clarification but also kind of shocked Americans take their jobs so seriously to get so pissed off with being fired.


3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page