top of page
Search
  • Hot trending

60 years of 1960-2020 the beatles signature thank you for the memories shirt

I had a broken heater (in Los Angeles, so not a huge deal, but still, very annoying, especially with showers) and after having the 60 years of 1960-2020 the beatles signature thank you for the memories shirt repair guy come in like 6 times (outside guy that specialized in heaters), he finally admitted that the entire unit needed to be replaced but the complex wasn't getting around to it. He said he told them it needed replaced after the first visit, but they were trying to avoid that. I walked to the office and told them since the apartment wasn't legally habitable, I wasn't paying.The leasing agent said "Well, I don't think I'd say it's not habitable" and I said "Well actually, according to California law working heating is one of the requirements for a home to be habitable. Since it's been over a month, if you'd rather I can get the courts involved so you guys can give me back pay for the month I paid already."


2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page